Parish Council Annual Report 2015/2016  Annual Report

Annual Return for the financial year ended 31st March 2015 Annual Return 2014-2015

The Chair’s Annual Report 2014/2015 Annual Report 2014-15

The Parish Council prides itself in being fully transparent in it’s operation and the documents below are available to support any enquiries received.

Rules for Recording of Parish Council meetings  Recording rules adopted 8.6.2015

Parish Council Charter
Standing orders 14-1-15
FoI Scale of Charges
Financial Regulations
Disability Policy
Code of Conduct

Grant Application Form March 2015

Plain English Guide to the Openness of Local Government Regulations 2014

Register of Members Interest

Councillor Peter Hill  Peter Hill Reg. of interest 2015

Councillor John Huxley  j.huxley reg of interest 2015

Councillor Mike Holdsworth  holdsworth reg of int june 15

Councillor Angel Kershaw  A kershaw reg. of interest 2015

Councillor Trudy Mahon

Councillor Gary Swallow  swallow reg of int

Councillor Alan Watts  A Watts reg of interests 2015

Councillor Alan Woodward a.woodward reg of interest

Councillor Ashna Yates  yates register of interest May 2015

Councillor Tito Arana  arana reg of int

Councillor Peter Clarke P. Clarke reg. of interest 2015

Councillor Connor Hughes hughes reg of interest March 2016

Documents are stored in a PDF version – The latest version of the Adobe PDF Reader can be downloaded at

%d bloggers like this: