2014 Meetings

Please Note: Due to the possibility of formatting errors, accidental omissions and the insecure nature of electronic publishing, only signed copies of minutes held by the Parish Clerk will be regarded as the true minutes.

Documents are stored in a PDF version – The latest version of the Adobe PDF Reader can be downloaded at http://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 15 January 2014  EWG Minutes 15.01.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 20 January 2014  Minutes 20.01.2014

Finance & Overview Committee Meeting – Wednesday 5 February 2014  F&O Minutes 05.02.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 26 February 2014  EWG Minutes 26.02.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 3 March 2014  FC Minutes 03.03.2014

Finance & Overview Committee Meeting – Monday 24 March 2014  F&O Minutes 24.03.2014

Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council Meeting – Monday 7 April 2014  Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 07.04.2014 FC Minutes 07.04.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 9 April 2014  EWG Minutes 09.04.2014

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council – Tuesday 6 May 2014  Minutes 06.05.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 21 May 2014  EWG Minutes 21.05.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 2 June 2014  ****  Please note this meeting will be held at Stanbury Church ****  Minutes 02.06.2014

Finance & Overview Committee Meeting – Tuesday 10 June 2014 F&O Minutes 10.06.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 9 July 2014  EWG Minutes 09.07.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 14 July 2014  Minutes 14.07.2014(1)

Planning Committee Meeting – Monday 4 August 2014  Planning Minutes 04.08.2014

Finance & Overview Committee Meeting – Tuesday 5 August 2014  F&O Agenda 05.08.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 20 August 2014  EWG Minutes 20.08.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 1 September 2014  full council Minutes 01.09.2014

Planning Committee Meeting – Monday 22 September 2014  Planning Minutes 22.9.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 1st October 2014  EWG Minutes 1.10.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 13 October 2014 full council Minutes 13.10.2014

Environment Working Group Meeting – Wednesday 19th November 2014 EWG draft Minutes 19.11.2014

Parish Council Meeting – Monday 24 November 2014 full council Minutes 24.11.2014

Finance & Overview Committee Meeting – 9th December 2014 F&O Minutes 09.12.2014

Planning Committee Meeting – Monday 15 December 2014  draft Planning Minutes 15.12.2014

%d bloggers like this: